St. Mary's County Government **DEPARTMENT OF LAND USE** AND GROWTH MANAGEMENT

William B. Hunt, AICP, Director Kathleen Easley, AICP, Deputy Director

DATE:



COMMISSIONERS OF ST. MARY'S COUNTY

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY COMMISSION ON THE ENVIRONMENT

Present:	Thomas Brewer George "Mike" Thompson Nick Colvin Peter Neus
1. Item# Motion:	
By: Second: For: Against:	George "Mike" Thompson Nick Colvin All were for None opposed
2. Item#	
Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	Motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:45 PM Thomas Brewer George "Mike" Thompson All were for None opposed